Experiment On My First CD Cover Art

by cholmesart

A good friend of mine who is a deejay, is currently working on a song in honor of Jimmy. He has already come up with the beat, and his cousin is working on the lyrics. So I thought I would work on the cover art for it. I am experimenting, and seeing what I can come up with.

***Please do not copy my images for your own use. I put a lot of time in effort in all that I create.***

©Copyright. My images do not belong to the public domain. All images on this site are owned and ©copyrighted by me. Any reproduction, modification, publication, transmission, transfer, or exploitation of any of the content, for personal or commercial use, whether in whole or in part, without written permission from me is prohibited by law. All rights reserved.

