I Had A Dream…

by cholmesart

…a dream about acquiring my own gallery. One that focused on helping other artists realize their dreams.

I know for myself, that the process of making art is what gives me joy and I cannot explain how excited I get to see the final product. Whether it is a traditional photograph, digital, a Polaroid transfer, a cyanotype, an image transfer, or a TtV. If it is a graphite drawing or a painting, watercolor, acrylic, or oil, or mixed medium. I am excited about all the possibilities. To learn something new. To inspire. To put my passion and emotion into my art, feels like a gift. I cannot get enough of it. The more I create, the more I want to create!

For all my artistic friends keep making art…one day we will ALL show together! 🙂 Yes, I had a dream.

