A Collaboration Between Two Artists

by cholmesart

I am excited to announce that the lovely jewelry artisan, Tracy Antonik is collaborating with me to create beautiful necklaces. Her shop is called, “Photoglassworks” on etsy.com

http://www.etsy.com/shop/photoglassworks

Tracy and I have a couple of things in common, not only are we both artists from  North Carolina, but we both like to use birds and trees in our designs, symbolizing freedom & strength.

A few pieces of my artwork have been incorporated into her glass pendant necklaces! I have to say…I am tickled with the results, and hope you will love them too! They would make wonderful gifts for that special someone including yourself. 🙂

**Thank you, Tracy for allowing me to part of your art**

                                    (((((great big hugs)))))

