I’m Crazy About TTV’s

by cholmesart

I’m officially addicted to TTV’s. I can’t help myself. Every time I am out and about I am constantly looking through this silly looking contraption, as people are wondering what the heck I am doing. I get some strange looks, sometimes nice comments like, “Get a great shot!” But I don’t care…I’m hooked, it’s the best $7 I’ve ever spent, and I recommend it to anyone who loves photography.

“Congregation”

 

 

These TTV’s are a funny thing. Sometimes you get a crazy light leak, debris, or some ghosting, but this is the first one I captured that none of these things happened, and I didn’t even clean the lens. hmm…

 “Happy Birthday Jen” dedicated to a new JPG friend.

 

 

 

This one makes me smile. Maybe it’s the pop of the red, maybe the fact it’s a funny looking rooster, or just maybe because some little girls hollered across the park asking, “What are you doing?” hee hee

“Rockin’ Rooster”

 

 

 

 

This guy also gives a smile. I pass by him almost everyday. I always look at him and think he is so smart to follow the shadow around the tree throughout the day to keep cool! He is not mine, but I have named him.

 

“Jack”

